

Stakeholders

Telecommunications

Johan Rahardjo Chief Executive Officer **CAN-AM IT Solutions**

Community

2. Dan Fox Fleet Manager Imagine!

Travelers

Insurance

3. Jessica Kearney Assistant Vice President, Travelers Institute

- a. Kate Hernandez Senior Director, Integrated Marketing
- Lisa Joyce 4. Public Affairs

a. Brandy Levin Law

State Farm

Corporate

5. Kirk Sander Chief of Staff & Vice President, Safety and Standards

National Waste & Recycling Association

Academia

6. Brenda Lantz Associate Director **Upper Great Plains Transportation** Institute (UGPTI), North Dakota State University

Government

7. Sarah Cattie Senior Traffic Safety Program Manager Delaware Office of Highway Safety



8. Dr. Amy Schumacher Health Scientist, National Center for Injury Prevention and Control Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Health

9. Charles Wilmer Chairman of Innovations

Piedmont Heart Institute Physicians

Automobile Club of Southern

California

Not for Profit

10. Steve Finnegan Public and Government Affairs

a. Steve Finnegan
Public and Government Affairs

b. Doug ShupeSenior Public Affairs Specialist

11. Linda Terrell Oklahoma Challenge

Executive Director - Educational Alternatives/ORCPI Project Director

12. Mike Lutzenkirchen Lutzie 43 Foundation Executive Director

13. Becky Spain Mercy Hospital

Mercy Injury Prevention Specialist & Safe Kids Coordinator

14. Jackson Hotaling Missourians for ResponsibleCommunity Engagement Coordinator Transportation

a. Taylor MarchExecutive Director

15. Robye Nothnagel Colorado Drive Safe

16. Kelly Browning Impact Teen Drivers
Executive Director

17. Emily Stein Safe Roads Alliance President



Victim Advocate

Technology

Pulse Labs **18.** Dan Trainor

Head of Business Development & Product Strategy

19. Amy LaValle Just Drive

20. Corey Woinarowicz NoCELL Technologies, LLC

Chief Revenue Officer

21. Matt Sheffer ORIGOSafeDriver

22. Josh Graver PathZero.ai

Founder & CEO

23. J.T. Griffin Seeing Machines

a. Mike Lenné Chief Science & Innovation Officer

Director of Business Development

Veoneer **24.** Thomas Herbert

Product Director

Associate Editor - Transport

Commercial Vehicles

Consultant

J. J. Keller and Associates, Inc. **25.** Jennifer Loomis

Carbon Express Inc. 26. Sean McAllister

President

Indiana Motor Truck Association 27. Gary Langston President

National Tank Truck Carriers 28. William Lusk

Manager of Education and Government Relations