

# Stakeholders

Tele	ecommunications	
1.	Johan Rahardjo Chief Executive Officer	CAN-AM IT Solutions
Cor	nmunity	
2.	Dan Fox Fleet Manager	Imagine!
Insu	urance	
3.	Jessica Kearney Assistant Vice President, Travelers Institute	Travelers
	a. Kate Hernandez Senior Director, Integrated Marketing	
4.	Lisa Joyce Public Affairs	State Farm
	b. Brandy Levin Law	
Cor	porate	
5.	Kirk Sander Chief of Staff & Vice President, Safety and Standards	National Waste & Recycling Association
Aca	Idemia	
6.	Brenda Lantz Associate Director	Upper Great Plains Transportation Institute (UGPTI), North Dakota State University



### Government

7. Sarah Cattie Senior Traffic Safety Program Manager

## Health

8. Charles Wilmer Chairman of Innovations

#### Delaware Office of Highway Safety

Piedmont Heart Institute Physicians

Automobile Club of Southern

Automobile Club of Southern

Oklahoma Challenge

Mercy Hospital

Auto Club of Southern California

California

California

# Not for Profit

- **9.** Steve Finnegan Public and Government Affairs
  - c. Steve Finnegan Public and Government Affairs
  - d. Doug Shupe Senior Public Affairs Specialist
- **10.** Linda Terrell Executive Director - Educational Alternatives/ORCPI Project Director
- **11.** Mike LutzenkirchenLutzie 43 FoundationExecutive Director
- **12.** Becky Spain Mercy Injury Prevention Specialist & Safe Kids Coordinator
- **13.** Jackson Hotaling Community Engagement Coordinator
  - a. Taylor March Executive Director

Missourians for Responsible Transportation Missourians for Responsible Transportation



Colorado Drive Safe 14. Robye Nothnagel Title Impact Teen Drivers **15.** Kelly Browning **Executive Director** 16. Emily Stein Safe Roads Alliance President Technology Pulse Labs **17.** Dan Trainor Head of Business Development & Product Strategy 18. Amy LaValle Just Drive Victim Advocate **19.** Corey Woinarowicz NoCELL Technologies, LLC Chief Revenue Officer ORIGOSafeDriver **20.** Matt Sheffer Director of Business Development PathZero.ai **21.** Josh Graver Founder & CEO **22.** J.T. Griffin Seeing Machines Consultant a. Mike Lenné Chief Science & Innovation Officer **23.** Thomas Herbert Veoneer Product Director



24. Ryan McMahon Vice President of Strategy

# **Commercial Vehicles**

- **25.** Jennifer Loomis Associate Editor - Transport
- **26.** Sean McAllister President
- **27.** Gary Langston President
- 28. William Lusk Manager of Education and Government Relations

Cambridge Mobile Telematics

J. J. Keller and Associates, Inc.

Carbon Express Inc.

Indiana Motor Truck Association

National Tank Truck Carriers